Contact us

Swedish National Road Consulting AB

Kungsbroplan 2 ,112 27 Stockholm, Sweden

Phone: +46 72-006 77 45
Email: sweroad@sweroad.se

João Pimentel
Managing Director

joao.pimentel@sweroad.se
+46 72 504 73 96

David Montgomery
Chairman of the Board

david.montgomery@sweroad.se
+46 70 322 95 81

Nathalie Tranefeldt
Director Project Management

nathalie.tranefeldt@sweroad.se
+46 76 840 09 01

Darko Cvoric
Director of Road Safety

darko.cvoric@sweroad.se
+46 76 022 87 55

Per Olof Lövmar
Director of Asset Management

per-olof.lovmar@sweroad.se
+46 70 595 45 03

Richard de Wet
Technical Director

richard.dewet@sweroad.se
+46 70 690 34 40

Stefan Bergström
Advisor

stefan.bergstrom@sweroad.se
+46 70 673 3926

Mihiri Dharmakeerthi
Tender Manager

mihiri.dharmakeerthi@sweroad.se
+46 72 234 58 82

Sholpan Ainakulova
Project Coordinator

sholpan.ainakulova@sweroad.se
+46 70 724 75 33

Mastewal Dagmawi

Mastewal Dagmawi
Country Representative – Ethiopia

mastewal.dagmawi@sweroad.se
+251 911 78 28 55

Jebunnesa Lovely
Assistant Tender Manager

jebunnesa.lovely@sweroad.se
+880 1712 77 99 15

Get in touch!

Please get in touch with us to know more about who we are and our offering. Fill in the form below and we will get back to you.

I’m interested in: